||  Full Time Faculty Members  ||  Part Time Faculty Members ||   Non Teaching Members ||  




Details of our Full Time Teaching Faculty Members :-


1. Mr. K. N. Singh 
   * 12 yrs Experience
   * DSD, Certified Course in AS/400 
   *
   E-Mail: knsingh@rediffmail.com

2. Mr. Akhilesh Kumar 
   * 6 yrs Experience
   * APGDSE, Pursuing MCA 
   *
   E-Mail: akhilesh@rediffmail.com

3. Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sinha 
   * 2 yrs Experience
   * APGDSE, Pursuing MCA 
   *
   E-Mail: sanjeev@rediffmail.com

4. Mr. Deepak Singh
   * 2 yrs Experience
   * HDSE, B.Sc. (Hons.)
   *
   E-Mail: deepak@rediffmail.com

5. Mr. Raghvendra Narayan 
   * 2 yrs Experience
   * HDMC, B.C.A. Pursuing
   *
   E-Mail: raghvendra@rediffmail.com

6. Md. Perwaiz Equbal
   * 4 yrs Experience
   * APGDSE. DOEACC 'O'Level, 
   * B.Sc. Pursuing 'A' Level
   E-Mail: perwaiz@rediffmail.com

7. Mr. Setnath Prasad 
   * 9 yrs Experience
   * APGDSE, B.Sc.
   *
   E-Mail: setnath@rediffmail.com

8. Mr.Kundan Kumar Sinha 
   * 5 yrs Experience
   * APGDSE, B.A.
   *
   E-Mail: kundan@rediffmail.com

9. Mr.Sanjiv Kumar 
   * 5 yrs Experience
   * HDMC, B.C.A. Pursuing
   *
   E-Mail: sanjiv@rediffmail.com

10.Mr.Sanjay Singh 
   * 6 yrs Experience
   * DHE, B.Sc.[Hons.]
   *
   E-Mail: sanjay@rediffmail.com

11.Mr.Ajit Kumar 
   * 5 yrs Experience
   * DHE, B.Sc.
   *
   E-Mail: ajit@rediffmail.com

12.Mr.Kamal Kumar 
   * 5 yrs Experience
   * DHE, B.Sc.
   *
   E-Mail: kamal@rediffmail.com

13.Mr.Rakesh Kumar 
   * 2 yrs Experience
   * DHE, B.Sc.
   *
   E-Mail: rakesh@rediffmail.com

14.Mr.Anket Kumar 
   * 1 yr Experience
   * DSE, B.C.A.
   *
   E-Mail: anket@rediffmail.com

15.Mr. 
   * 6 yrs Experience
   * DHE, B.Sc.[Hons.]
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

16.Mr.
   * 6 yrs Experience
   * DHE, B.Sc.[Hons.]
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

17.Mr. 
   * 6 yrs Experience
   * DHE, B.Sc.[Hons.]
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

18.Mr. 
   * 6 yrs Experience
   * DHE, B.Sc.[Hons.]
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

19.Mr.
   * 6 yrs Experience
   * DHE, B.Sc.[Hons.]
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

20.Mr. 
   * 6 yrs Experience
   * DHE, B.Sc.[Hons.]
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

..Top of this page..




Details of our Part Time Teaching Faculty Members :-


1. Mr. Anand Kumar Krishnan 
   * 10 yrs Experience
   * PGDCA, B.Sc.
   *
   E-Mail: anand@rediffmail.com

2. Mr. Amir Khan 
   * 5 yrs Experience
   * MCA 
   *
   E-Mail: amir@rediffmail.com

3. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sinha 
   * 5 yrs Experience
   * PGDCA
   *
   E-Mail: rajesh@rediffmail.com

4. Mr. Sanjay Chandra
   * 2 yrs Experience
   * MCA
   *
   E-Mail: sanjaychandra@rediffmail.com

5. Mr. Vivek Anil 
   * 2 yrs Experience
   * MCSD
   *
   E-Mail: vivek@rediffmail.com

6. Md. 
   * 4 yrs Experience
   * 
   * 
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

..Top of this page..




Details of Non-Teaching Members :-


1. Mr. Sukumar Bose 
   * Accountant
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

2. Mr. Ashok Kumar 
   * Assistant
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

3. Miss. Sunita Kumari
   * Computer Operator
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

4. Mr. Kameshwar Mandal
   * Librarian
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

5. Mr. Shatrudhana 
   * Peon
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

6. Md. Shanker
   * 4 yrs Experience
   * Peon
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

7. Mr. Bhola 
   * Peon
   *
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

8. Mr.   
   * 
   * 
   E-Mail: mail@rediffmail.com

Under Construction

::Contact Webmaster::
Chandan




Go Back


..Top of this page..

Make your own free website on Tripod.com